Avalanches, The 'We Will Always Love You' DOUBLE VINYL

Avalanches, The 'We Will Always Love You' DOUBLE VINYL

  • $79.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


We Will Always Love You’ is a stunning aural journey through time and space, one that only The Avalanches can weave.

Building on the sample-based approach of their classic albums Since I Left You and Wildflower, but stepping boldly into new terrain, We Will Always Love You is the new full length masterpiece from The Avalanches.

We Will Always Love You features Ann Druyan (Director of the Voyager Golden Record Project) on the album cover, her cosmic love story with Carl Sagan inspiring this body of work. 

An exploration of the vibrational relationship between light, sound and spirit, We Will Always Love You doubles as “an exploration of the human voice” and a spiritual reckoning via the big questions “who are we really? What happens when we die?"

Track List

  • 1. Ghost Story (feat. Orono)
  • 2. Song For Barbara Payton
  • 3. We Will Always Love You (feat. Blood Orange)
  • 4. The Divine Chord (feat. MGMT & Johnny Marr)
  • 5. Solitary Ceremonies
  • 6. Interstellar Love (feat. Leon Bridges)
  • 7. Ghost Story Pt 2 (feat. Leon Bridges & Orono)
  • 8. Reflecting Light (feat. Sananda Maitreya & Vashti Bunyan)
  • 9. Carrier Waves
  • 10. Oh The Sunn! (feat. Perry Farrell)
  • 11. We Go On (feat. Cola Boyy & Mick Jones)
  • 12. Star Song.IMG
  • 13. Until Daylight Comes (feat. Tricky)
  • 14. Wherever You Go (feat. Jamie xx, Neneh Cherry & CLYPSO)
  • 15. Music Makes Me High
  • 16. Pink Champagne
  • 17. Take Care In Your Dreaming (feat. Denzel Curry, Tricky & Sampa The Great)
  • 18. Overcome
  • 19. Gold Sky (feat. Kurt Vile)
  • 20. Always Black (feat. Pink Siifu)
  • 21. Dial D For Devotion (feat. Karen O)
  • 22. Running Red Lights (feat. Rivers Cuomo & Pink Siifu)
  • 23. Born To Lose
  • 24. Music Is The Light (feat. Cornelius & Kelly Moran)
  • 25. Weightless