Dangerdoom 'The Mouse And The Mask' DOUBLE VINYL

Dangerdoom 'The Mouse And The Mask' DOUBLE VINYL

  • $99.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

"The Mouse and the Mask" was produced by Lex super-producer Danger Mouse and masked supervillain MF DOOM. The album features Cee-Lo Green (also of Gnarls Barkley), Talib Kweli, Ghostface Killah, Money Mark and the cast of cult cartoon show Aqua Teen Hunger Force and ten years on remains DOOM's best selling album to date.

  • Track Listing:

    1. El Chupa Nibre

    2. Sofa King Feat. MF DOOM

    3. The Mask Feat. Ghostface Killah

    4. Perfect Hair

    5. Benzi Box Feat. CeeLo Green

    6. Old School Rules Feat. Talib Kweli

    7. A.T.H.F. (Aqua Teen Hunger Force)

    8. Basket Case

    9. No Names Feat. Money Mark

    10. Crosshairs

    11. Mince Meat

    12. Vats Of Urine

    13. Space Hos

    14. Bada Bing

We Also Recommend