Forest Claudette 'The Year Of February' VINYL

Forest Claudette 'The Year Of February' VINYL

  • $44.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Forest Claudette’s THE YEAR OF FEBRUARY is his rousing debut EP featuring the singles ‘Gone Without A Trace’ and ‘Goodbye’. Over simmering grooves and genre-defying production, the 23-year-old works through a lifetime of overthinking on the dizzying six-song set. With THE YEAR OF FEBURARY, Forest shows that he’s spent the time since refining his gifts—and now he’s ready to share his intimate, personal, and wholly original songs with the world.



1. Creaming Soda

  1. Don't Worry
  2. Gone Without a Trace



  1. Goodbye
  2. Congratulations
  3. Hologram