Genesis Owusu 'Smiling With No Teeth' DOUBLE VINYL

Genesis Owusu 'Smiling With No Teeth' DOUBLE VINYL

  • $59.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

'Smiling with No Teeth' is ARIA Award winning debut studio album by Genesis Owusu, released on 5 March 2021 through Ourness. The album features a guest appearance from Kirin J. Callinan and production from Callinan, Andrew Klippel, Dave Hammer, Harvey Sutherland, Joe LaPorta, and Matt Corby.


A1 On The Move!
A2 The Other Black Dog
A3 Centrefold
A4 Waitin' On Ya

B5 Don't Need You
B6 Drown
B7 Gold Chains
B8 Smiling With No Teeth

C9 I Don't See Colour
C10 Black Dogs!
C11 Whip Cracker
C12 Easy

D13 A Song About Fishing
D14 No Looking Back
D15 Bye Bye