MGMT 'Oracular Spectacular' HOT PINK VINYL!

MGMT 'Oracular Spectacular' HOT PINK VINYL!

  • $59.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

MGMT ‎- Oracular Spectacular (Limited Edition Hot Pink RSD Essential Vinyl)

Originally released in 2004, MGMT's debut became a much needed eclectic pop force, yielding 4 singles including the smash 'Time To Pretend'.


  1. Time To Pretend
  2. Weekend Wars
  3. The Youth
  4. Electric Feel
  5. Kids
  6. 4th Dimensional Transition
  7. Pieces Of What
  8. Of Moons, Birds & Monsters
  9. The Handshake
  10. Future Reflections