Rolling Blackouts C.F. 'Sideways To New Italy' BLUE VINYL

Rolling Blackouts C.F. 'Sideways To New Italy' BLUE VINYL

  • $44.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

180gm Limited Sub Pop Sky Blue Vinyl!

Ivy League Records is incredibly proud to announce Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever's highly anticipated second album, Sideways To New Italy - featuring recent single 'Cars In Space' new single 'She's There'. Lead by singer-songwriter-guitarists Tom Russo, Joe White and Fran Keaney, and rounded out by bassist Joe Russo and drummer Marcel Tussie, Sideways To New Italy is a stunning return-to-form for the guitar-pop five-piece following their internationally acclaimed debut album, Hope Downs (2018).


  • 1. The Second Of The First
  • 2. Falling Thunder
  • 3. She's There
  • 4. Beautiful Steven
  • 5. The Only One


  • 1. Cars In Space
  • 2. Cameo
  • 3. Not Tonight
  • 4. Sunglasses At The Wedding
  • 5. The Cool Change

Includes Digital Download Card!