Tame Impala 'Lonerism -10th Anniversary Edition' TRIPLE VINYL

Tame Impala 'Lonerism -10th Anniversary Edition' TRIPLE VINYL

  • $109.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

2022 marks the 10th anniversary of Lonerism. To celebrate, Tame Impala present a deluxe 3LP reissue of the album featuring previously unreleased demos from the era. Recorded in both Western Australia and Paris between 2010 and 2012, Lonerism was Tame Impala’s breakout record. It received critical acclaim from the likes of Pitchfork and Rolling Stone and is regarded as one of the best albums of 2012.

This expanded deluxe edition of the album features the singles ‘Feels Like We Only Go Backwards’ and ‘Elephant’ amongst the original album track list, plus:

A-Side of album demos
2 previously unreleased demos
Deluxe 24-page booklet

Lonerism’s artwork is by Leif Podhajsky and Kevin Parker, and the album was mixed by Dave Fridmann. Anniversary edition artwork designed by Erin Knutson and Immanuel Yang, with additional photography by Matt Sav and Kevin Parker.