The Smile 'Light For Attracting Attention' YELLOW DOUBLE VINYL

The Smile 'Light For Attracting Attention' YELLOW DOUBLE VINYL

  • $64.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

The Smile - A Light For Attracting Attention (Limited Edition Yellow 2LP Vinyl)

The Smile, comprising Radiohead’s Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood and Sons of Kemet’s Tom Skinner will release their highly anticipated debut album A Light For Attracting Attention. The 13-track album was produced and mixed by Nigel Godrich and mastered by Bob Ludwig. Tracks feature strings by the London Contemporary Orchestra and a full brass section of contemporary UK jazz  players including  Byron  Wallen,  Theon  and  Nathaniel  Cross, Chelsea  Carmichael,  Robert Stillman and Jason Yarde.


    1. The Same
    2. The Opposite
    3. You Will Never Work In Television Again
    4. Pana-Vision
    5. The Smoke
    6. Speech Bubbles
    7.Thin Thing
    8. Open the Floodgates
    9. Free in the Knowledge
    10. A Hairdryer
    11. Waving a White Flag
    12. We Don't Know What Tomorrow Brings
    13. Skrting on the Surface

We Also Recommend